订阅公众号
添加客服好友
  1. 我们会深入了解您家庭的价值观和目标,进而为您选出最合适的私立学校。
  2. 我们会专门依照您孩子的性格和兴趣,拟定理想的学校清单。
  3. 我们将按部就班地引领并陪伴您完成入学申请的每一个步骤。
  4. 我们会帮助您的家庭建立自信,使您得以在理想私校的面试官心目中,留下良好且深刻的印象。

根据我们对学生及其家庭的初步理解,我们将依照学生的需求、兴趣以及个性,挑选出几所适合该学生的学校,拟定一份理想学校的清单。


我们了解,您在忙碌的生活中,必定希望能省时省力,事半功倍;然而,处理各项入学申请的表格及与各个学校联系沟通,势必增添您许多压力。因此,若您的家庭有需要,我们很乐意为您填妥申请表格,并在与学校沟通的事上为您提出专业建议。我们将会即时通知您学校方面的各项信息,例如申请入学的要求及考试方面的变动;同时,我们也将帮助您整理收集诸如正式身份证明、成绩单和推荐信函等证明文件。最重要的是,我们将为您层层把关,细细审核,确保提交给学校的资料绝对正确无误!


无论是在校园或是在学生家乡面对面的会谈,通常会是学校第一次与您家庭接触的机会,而第一印象至关重要。我们会指导您的家庭,包括父母及学生在内,如何给校方留下良好而深刻的印象。此外,若您提出要求,我们亦能协助安排与您所申请之学校进行会议、预约面谈、或到校参观。


我们的团队将与父母进行深入的面谈,以对您的家庭有完整详尽的了解。我们将针对您的背景、职业、对孩子的梦想、价值观、教育理念、养育子女的方式以及您个人的独特观点,向您提出诸多问题,务求钜细靡遗。我们的团队将协助您审视琢磨您的自述,使其内容得以准确地反映出您的家庭理念及价值观。


我们专业的作家、英文家教以及入学申请团队的成员们,都可与您的孩子一对一地促膝长谈,帮助他们激发灵感,确立大纲,并推敲修改内容,使您的孩子得以完成一篇触动人心且诚恳真挚的学生自述。学生们在将来都需要在申请大学时撰写自述,因此,我们希望学生们能学习如何真诚有力地自我表述。通过KEY所研發設計的各种訓練,我们教导学生们在撰写个人自述时所需的良好写作基础。


根据您家庭的目标学校清单,我们将指导您如何取得合适的推荐信。推荐信的用途在于使校方了解您孩子在学术、体育、艺术及个人方面的资质和能力;此外,许多学校也想借此了解家长的背景及其是否能融入学校社区。因此,我们将指导您如何挑选并联系合适的人选,为您的家庭和孩子执笔写信以支持推荐。我们将建议您如何与每位推荐人有效地交流沟通,以决定推荐信中的内容信息,使得每封信函都能引起重视。


面试是让您突显家庭特质并顺利申请入学的重要机会。KEY相信此一方程式:“成功的面试=能力+增加好感”。通过我们独家的面试训练课程,我们指导家长及学生如何给校方留下深刻且正面的印象;更重要的是,如何在众多家庭激烈竞争的情况下,得以脱颖而出。我们教导您如何彰显您的独特之处,说明您为何适合该校,使您的入学申请条件更显出众。


私立学校通常会进行一项团体评估,让申请候选人参与小组活动并对其进行观察,以做为申请审核的一部分。KEY设计出一套独家课程,专門协助学生为团体评估做好准备。通过各式各样的练习,我们使学生建立起自信,勇于发表个人的想法和理念,并能与他人协同合作。我们让学生了解团体评估的过程和内容,帮助他们减轻应试的压力。我们的学生在此课程中获益匪浅,因为KEY不只教导学生如何应对私立学校的入学评估,更指导他们如何在学校课堂内的讨论中有效学习,表现出众。


KEY发展出一套独特高效的SSAT中学入学考试课程,融合团体班及个人班的学习计划,使我们的教师得以针对您孩子的强项及弱点,量身打造最合适的课程表。同时,此课程也包含了完整的线上支援系统以协助每位修课的学生,使学生能掌握个人的学习进展,锁定需要加强改进的部分。这㮔结合数字化科技及面对面的授课方式,已证实可帮助学生在考试成绩上获得最大的改善。


我们相信所有的家庭们都应当采取“正规”的途径以申请进入私立学校,然而,偶尔也会有家庭询问是否能进行教育捐赠,做为其申请入学方式的一部分。教育捐赠此议题至为敏感,必须严肃以对,谨慎从事。KEY的入学申请专家们曾有在不同的私立学校募款单位任职的经验,因此,我们能够正确地指引您的家庭,了解关于教育捐赠的各项环节,以避免任何尴尬的场面,同时帮助您如何恰如其分地以适当的措辞和校方就捐赠的事宜进行交流。


我们的团队会持续掌握您家庭的入学申请进度。一旦得知申请结果后,无论是为入学就读做好准备,或是再次进行申请,我们都将与您会面,一起讨论可能的选项及规划未来的走向。

1. We learn of your family’s values and goals and match you to the right private schools.
  2. We develop a list of target schools tailored to your child’s temperament and interests.
  3. We break down the process, guiding you through each component of the admissions process.
  4. We help you build your family’s confidence so that you make a positive and lasting impression on the decision-makers at your top schools.

Based on the initial discovery process with a student and the family, we will develop a list of prospect schools that would be a good fit for the student, one that would meet their needs, interests, and personality.


We appreciate that you’re busy with your life, and so you want to save time and hassle. Managing the application forms and communication with all the schools can add stress. So, should a family be in need, we are able to handle the completion of the application forms and advise on communication with the school. We will keep you informed of any updates provided by the school, such as changes in application requirements and test. We will also help you manage the collection of supporting documentation such as copies of official identification, report cards, and references. Most importantly, we act as those second (and third and fourth!) pair of eyes ensuring that all information provided to the schools is accurate.


Face-to-face meetings, whether on campus or in a student’s hometown, are often the first time a school meets with a family, and first impressions matter. We coach our families – both parents and student – on how to make a positive, long-lasting impression. Also, at the family’s request, we can assist with scheduling and keeping track of meetings, appointments, or visits you will have at all the schools to which you are applying.


Our team will conduct an in-depth interview with the parents to get a full understanding of your family. We ask very detailed questions about your background, employment, dreams for your child, values, educational philosophy, parenting style, and unique perspective. Our team will help review your statements until they accurately reflect the family’s values and perspective.


Our professional writers, English tutors, and admissions guidance team members are available to sit down one-on-one with your child to help them brainstorm ideas, create outlines, and go through the editing process so that your child develops an impactful and authentic student statement. As student will need to write statements for university applications, we want students to learn how to write an effective statement. Through various exercises developed by KEY, we teach students the fundamentals of good writing for personal statements.


Based on your family’s list of target schools, we guide you on how to obtain the appropriate references. Reference letters provide insight into your child’s academic, athletic, artistic, and personal qualities and abilities. Moreover, many schools also want to better understand the parents’ background and fit with the school community. As such, we will coach you on how to identify and approach the right individuals who will write in support of your child and family. We will advise you on effectively communicating with each referee as to what information should be included in the respective references in order to make them compelling.


The interview is your family’s chance to stand out and to really bring your application alive. One of our sayings at KEY is “Success in the Interview = Ability + Likeability.” Through our proprietary interview-training program, we coach both the parents and students on how to make a strong impression. More importantly you learn how to stand out, especially among a highly competitive pool of applicant families. We teach you how to develop your unique story and why you would make a good fit, so that you have a compelling case for support of your application.


As part of their assessment process, a private school may conduct evaluations where candidates are observed in a group setting. KEY has developed our own proprietary program designed to help students prepare for the group assessment. Through various exercises, we build a student’s confidence, and abilities to articulate ideas and values and to work collaboratively with others. We help take the stress out of the group assessment by showing students what they should expect. Our students benefit from this program beyond schools assessments as KEY teaches them how to be more effective in classroom discussions.


KEY has developed a unique SSAT program incorporating group and individual lesson plans, allowing our teachers to customize the curriculum to your child’s strengths and weaknesses. A comprehensive online support system is included for every student taking the course, which allows them to track their progress and identify areas of improvement. The combination of digital and face-to-face learning has shown to provide the greatest score improvement.


While we believe that families should go through the “front door” when applying to a private school, we occasionally get requests from those who wish to make a donation as part of their application. Topics surrounding educational philanthropy must be handled with the utmost care and sensitivity. KEY’s admissions experts have previous experience working in the fundraising offices of various private schools, and so we are able to properly guide families through the various components so that they avoid any awkward moments and are able to use the right language and skillfully handle conversations around donations.


Our team stays up to date with your family application status. Once admissions results are released, we meet to discuss options and develop plans for the next step, whether that includes preparing for enrollment or applying again.