我们的学生及其成功案例不胜枚举。下列的家庭因参加KEY的课程而取得重大成果,请阅读他们的见证感言。 欲知这些成功个案例的细节内容, 可浏览我们的成功故事网页。

“我的女儿是个非常聪慧外向的孩子。早期儿童教育及入学评估预备课程,帮助她发掘出个人的兴趣,所以她现在能针对感兴趣的领域,尽情发挥她的聪明才智。在整个过程中,KEY帮助我们充分参与,指导我们撰写家长自述以及接受面试训练,我们對於KEY的能力真的很滿意!”

G.W.


“我和我先生与KEY合作,选择早期儿童教育评估预备课程以及面试指导课程。他们的教师和职员们个个学有专精,同时能依据我们的长处和短处进行调整。当时,我们在两间极知名的私立学校之间难以抉择,但是KEY引领我们走过挑选学校的过程,帮助我们做出正确决定,选择最适合我们女儿性格和优点的学校。”

M.K.


“我在儿子升学的事上,需要很多的协助,但KEY的团队展现出无比的决心和全心的投入,以确保我儿子获得一切所需的帮助。他们的教育总监与我密切合作,好使我能在他们提供的支持系统中得到最大的益处,以达成我们的目标。我真的很感激KEY的用心和付出。”

H.C.


“我很感谢KEY的帮忙,借由面试指导课程,使我们能更自在地与他人交流;在训练时总是确保我充分掌握了过程中的每个步骤,感觉上他们似乎都知道我在想什么,与我的沟通交流总是十分顺畅,很有帮助。KEY确实使我们做好私立学校面试的准备,使我达成最理想的目标!”

M.Z.


“KEY协助我们处理了入学申请表格和相关文件,以确保我的女儿能适切地展现出她的长才。他们真的非常专业,尤其是信息座谈会,对于父母来说相当有帮助,我向身边许多朋友都推荐KEY,朋友们都赞不绝口。”

A.Y.

Our students and successes are wide ranging. Read on for testimonials from families who’ve found great success through KEY programs. In-depth case studies of these accomplishments can be found on our success stories page.

My daughter is a very smart and outgoing kid. The Early Childhood Education and assessment preparation helped her discover her interests, so now she will use her intelligence and investigate further her area of interest. We were so happy with KEY’s ability to keep us parents involved in the whole process with the parent statements and interview coaching sessions.

G.W.


My husband and I worked with KEY through their Early Childhood Education assessment preparation and interview coaching. The staff really know what they’re doing and were able to accommodate to our strengths and weaknesses. We were also struggling to choose between two well-known private schools, but KEY guided us through the decision-making process and picked the school that best fits our daughter’s strength and personality.

M.K.


I needed a lot of help working with my son but KEY’s team showed dedication and determination to make sure he received all the help he needed. The Director of Education worked closely with me to make sure that my son and I could get the most out of the support system in order to achieve our goal. I really appreciated all of their hard work and devotion.

H.C.


I’m so grateful towards KEY who helped my daughter feel more comfortable interacting with others through interview coaching and always making sure I knew each step of the process. It felt like they knew exactly what I was thinking. Their communication was smooth which was really helpful. It definitely prepared us for the school interviews and got us the top results we wanted!

M.Z.


Thanks for all of your hard work and outstanding contributions for my son’s achievement. In his private school interview, I saw a different side of my son; a confident, positive, and polite young man. After the principal of Richmond Christian School interviewed my son, he made offered admission on the spot and welcomed my son to the school community. It was great news for both my son and me. I believe Richmond Christian School will be a great challenge for my son and I’d love to ask KEY’s assistance to continue helping him achieve a higher level of educational goals and realizing his value in life.

J.Z. 


KEY helped put together our applications and files to make sure my daughter was able to showcase her skills properly. They were all very professional and I found the seminars extremely helpful for parents – I referred a bunch of my friends to KEY and they also loved them.

A.Y.