每位学生都是独一无二的,需要专属的学习方法。KEY的教职员将依照您和您孩子的需求,为每位学生量身打造学习计划。随着私立学校及大学的入学申请竞争日益激烈,您的孩子更需做足准备,具有敏捷周全的思辨决策能力。经过一学期的辅导之后,学生们不只改善了学习应试技巧,更培养出求知的热忱及好奇心,在学习中找到乐趣。

这些年来,KEY提供了注重实际操作且充满创意的互动式教学活动,深受学生们的喜爱,纷纷热切参与。KEY的家教部门研发了创新且极为有效的课程,使学生乐在其中,受益无穷。我们持续帮助学生们在学习方面展现优异的成绩,同时发掘出他们新的潜能和兴趣;丰硕的教学成果,正是本课程设计成功的最佳见证。让KEY与您齐心合作,您的孩子必将体验精采充实的教育旅程,建立起自信心并发挥潜质,达成个人的理想和目标。


KEY有着经验丰富的家教经理以及学术规划师,根据每位学生的特定需求和兴趣,设计出最合适的升学教育蓝图,包括:

  • 掌握您孩子的进度以确保能达到预期的学习目标。
  • 提供专业建议使您的孩子能加速改善其学业成绩,表现优异。
  • 定期为父母们提供完整详尽的学习进度报告。

  家教中心 私人家教 KEY
学术规划 各家不同
定制化学习计划
+
专属家教
各家不同
家教
+
家教经理
+
学术规划师
全方位辅助评估
+
个性化目标设定及建议
各家不同
详细的每周及学期中进度报告
由家教经理审核
高素质的教师及职员 各家不同 各家不同
质量保证 各家不同 各家不同

通过学科家教的帮助,您的孩子能选择他们感到最为困难的学科进行补强,或是使得某特定学科进度超前。我们对所有学科及年龄层提供了私人、半私人以及团体班的课程。

欲知我们各项课程的详情,请击点此处

Every student requires a unique approach to learning. At KEY, our staff will customize a plan that meets the needs of your child and your family. With increased competition for acceptance to private schools and universities, it is crucial for your child to prepare to think critically and comprehensively. At the end of the semester, students will not only have improved their technical skills, but also built curiosity and a love of learning.

Over the years, students enjoy coming to KEY and engaging in programs that incorporate hands-on practice as well as creative and interactive activities. KEY’s Tutoring Department has developed innovative and proven programs that students enjoy. The results prove that our as they continuously achieve top scores, discovering new possibilities and interests. By working with KEY, your child will embark on a powerful educational journey and you will witness their exponential growth and success to achieve any goal.

Subject Tutoring allows for your child to select particular subjects they find difficult or would like to get ahead in. We offer private, semi-private and group classes for all subjects at any age level. Learn more about our programs HERE:


KEY’s experienced Tutor Manager and Academic Planner will help students craft an educational path that matches their particular needs and interest including:

  • Monitoring your child’s progress to ensure learning objectives are met.
  • Make suggestions to accelerate your child’s academic success.
  • Provide customized timelines and recommendations along with clear expectations. 

  Tutoring Centres Private Tutors KEY
Academic Planning Varies
Customized Learning Plans
+
Right Fit Tutor
Varies
Tutors
+
Tutor Managers
+
Academic Planners
Complimentary Comprehensive Assessment
+
Personalized Goal-Setting & Recommendations
Varies
Detailed Weekly and Midterm Reports
Reviewed by the Tutor Manager
Highly Qualified
Teachers and Staff
Varies Varies
Quality Assurance Varies Varies

Subject Tutoring allows for your child to select particular subjects they find difficult or those areas they would like to get ahead. We offer private, semi-private and group classes for all subjects at any age level.

Learn more about our programs here.